Betrayme, teaser “Níhil Óbstat” album

The Mexican blackened-brutal death metal bastards BETRAYME have announced the release of their upcoming EP “Níhil Óbstat” with this fantastic official teaser.


The EP will be out on October 1st via Lethal Scissor Records.


Níhil Óbstat” tracklist


1- Waltz To The Death

2- Deadfall

3- Exile

4- Ironic Blasphemy

5- Northwest

6- Aeon Mistakes




Please follow and like us:

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial