Logical Terror: Ascolta “Sold.W.Hudson” Primo Estratto Del Nuovo Album “Sides Of The Unknown” In uscita Il Prossimo 12 Maggio

Logical Terror are spoiling first bits of the new album “Sides Of The Unknown”, set to be released in May 12th for darktunes Music.
The new track “Sold.W.Hudson” is available in digital streaming at https://bit.ly/SoldWHudson
Produced by Eddy Cavazza for Silent Ghost Production, icy and neurotic atmospheres, and shadowy surroundings will introduce yourself into the new chapter of the modern metal band, exploring the darkest corners of the human psyche, with no rules and compromises.
Sides Of The Unknown” album tracklist:
01 The Final Nightmare
02 Multiverse Of Madness
03 Sides Of The Unknown
04 Down The Drain
05 Sold.W.Hudson
06 Time Zone
07 Everlasting Darkness
08 Not A Part Of This
09 Dreamscape
10 The Animal With Thousand Eyes



Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial