MARBLE are back! The melodic metal band from north Italy will present their new opera,
the following to 2008 “A.t.G.o.d.” (Y Records/Warner) and the 2010 self titled Ep.
The new Album is named “S.A.V.E.”, will present a lyrical connection between the songs, focused
on the three theological virtues and the seven deadly sins. The new members, Eleonora Travaglino
on vocals and Norman Ceriotti (Defamed, Roll for Initiative) along with founders Paul Beretta, Omar
Gornati on guitars, Daniel Fleba on bass and Jacopo Marchesi on keyboards, will blend both melody
and aggressiveness into a mix of melodic choruses, heavy guitar, technical rhythms and keyboard
The song “Mine” won an online contest with Swedish death metal guitar master Marko Tervonen
(The Crown), and has been mixed and mastered by him, while the whole album has been produced
by Giulio Capone (Moonlight Haze, ex Temperance, Bejelit).
The Artwork for “S.A.V.E.” will be created by the great finnish artist Jan Yrlund of,
which will also create their first lyric video.

Eleonora Travaglino – Vocals
Paul Beretta – Guitar
Omar Gornati – Guitar
Jacopo Marchesi – Keyboards
Daniel Fleba – Bass
Norman Ceriotti – Drums






Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial